Las Palmas
15:48
Lisbon
15:48
London
15:48
Hamburg
17:48
Riga
18:48
Kaliningrad
17:48
Moscow
18:48
Yekaterinburg
20:48
Omsk
21:48
Krasnoyarsk
22:48
Irkutsk
23:48
Yakutsk
00:48
Vladivostok
01:48
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
03:48
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.