Las Palmas
14:02
Lisbon
14:02
London
14:02
Hamburg
16:02
Riga
17:02
Kaliningrad
16:02
Moscow
17:02
Yekaterinburg
19:02
Omsk
20:02
Krasnoyarsk
21:02
Irkutsk
22:02
Yakutsk
23:02
Vladivostok
00:02
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
02:02
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.