Las Palmas
02:59
Lisbon
02:59
London
02:59
Hamburg
04:59
Riga
05:59
Kaliningrad
04:59
Moscow
05:59
Yekaterinburg
07:59
Omsk
08:59
Krasnoyarsk
09:59
Irkutsk
10:59
Yakutsk
11:59
Vladivostok
12:59
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
14:59
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.