Las Palmas
10:31
Lisbon
10:31
London
10:31
Hamburg
12:31
Riga
13:31
Kaliningrad
12:31
Moscow
13:31
Yekaterinburg
15:31
Omsk
16:31
Krasnoyarsk
17:31
Irkutsk
18:31
Yakutsk
19:31
Vladivostok
20:31
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
22:31
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.