Las Palmas
11:48
Lisbon
11:48
London
11:48
Hamburg
13:48
Riga
14:48
Kaliningrad
13:48
Moscow
14:48
Yekaterinburg
16:48
Omsk
17:48
Krasnoyarsk
18:48
Irkutsk
19:48
Yakutsk
20:48
Vladivostok
21:48
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
23:48
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.