Las Palmas
09:42
Lisbon
09:42
London
09:42
Hamburg
11:42
Riga
12:42
Kaliningrad
11:42
Moscow
12:42
Yekaterinburg
14:42
Omsk
15:42
Krasnoyarsk
16:42
Irkutsk
17:42
Yakutsk
18:42
Vladivostok
19:42
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
21:42
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.