Las Palmas
22:24
Lisbon
22:24
London
22:24
Hamburg
23:24
Riga
00:24
Kaliningrad
00:24
Moscow
01:24
Yekaterinburg
03:24
Omsk
04:24
Krasnoyarsk
05:24
Irkutsk
06:24
Yakutsk
07:24
Vladivostok
08:24
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
10:24
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 1800

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6H 1800 R81P 315 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R82P 335 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R83P 360 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R84P 390 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R85 360 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R75L 335 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R75 315 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R85 360 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R75L 335 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R75 315 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R85L 390 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов