Las Palmas
21:51
Lisbon
21:51
London
21:51
Hamburg
22:51
Riga
23:51
Kaliningrad
23:51
Moscow
00:51
Yekaterinburg
02:51
Omsk
03:51
Krasnoyarsk
04:51
Irkutsk
05:51
Yakutsk
06:51
Vladivostok
07:51
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
09:51
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 1800

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6H 1800 R81P 315 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R82P 335 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R83P 360 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R84P 390 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R85 360 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R75L 335 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R75 315 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R85 360 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R75L 335 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R75 315 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R85L 390 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов