Las Palmas
16:38
Lisbon
16:38
London
16:38
Hamburg
18:38
Riga
19:38
Kaliningrad
18:38
Moscow
19:38
Yekaterinburg
21:38
Omsk
22:38
Krasnoyarsk
23:38
Irkutsk
00:38
Yakutsk
01:38
Vladivostok
02:38
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
04:38
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 1800

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6H 1800 R81P 315 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R82P 335 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R83P 360 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R84P 390 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R85 360 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R75L 335 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R75 315 1800 Блок питания для вагонов
6H 1800 R85 360 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R75L 335 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R75 315 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов
6H 1800 R85L 390 1800 Дизельные двигатели для вагонов