Лас-Пальмас
14:43
Лиссабон
14:43
Лондон
14:43
Гамбург
16:43
Рига
17:43
Калининград
16:43
Москва
17:43
Екатеринбург
19:43
Омск
20:43
Красноярск
21:43
Иркутск
22:43
Якутск
23:43
Владивосток
00:43
Петропавловск-Камчатский
02:43
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки