Лас-Пальмас
21:59
Лиссабон
21:59
Лондон
21:59
Гамбург
23:59
Рига
00:59
Калининград
23:59
Москва
00:59
Екатеринбург
02:59
Омск
03:59
Красноярск
04:59
Иркутск
05:59
Якутск
06:59
Владивосток
07:59
Петропавловск-Камчатский
09:59
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки