Лас-Пальмас
15:01
Лиссабон
15:01
Лондон
15:01
Гамбург
17:01
Рига
18:01
Калининград
17:01
Москва
18:01
Екатеринбург
20:01
Омск
21:01
Красноярск
22:01
Иркутск
23:01
Якутск
00:01
Владивосток
01:01
Петропавловск-Камчатский
03:01
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки