Лас-Пальмас
10:56
Лиссабон
10:56
Лондон
10:56
Гамбург
12:56
Рига
13:56
Калининград
12:56
Москва
13:56
Екатеринбург
15:56
Омск
16:56
Красноярск
17:56
Иркутск
18:56
Якутск
19:56
Владивосток
20:56
Петропавловск-Камчатский
22:56
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки