Лас-Пальмас
17:18
Лиссабон
17:18
Лондон
17:18
Гамбург
19:18
Рига
20:18
Калининград
19:18
Москва
20:18
Екатеринбург
22:18
Омск
23:18
Красноярск
00:18
Иркутск
01:18
Якутск
02:18
Владивосток
03:18
Петропавловск-Камчатский
05:18
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки