Las Palmas
09:22
Lisbon
09:22
London
09:22
Hamburg
11:22
Riga
12:22
Kaliningrad
11:22
Moscow
12:22
Yekaterinburg
14:22
Omsk
15:22
Krasnoyarsk
16:22
Irkutsk
17:22
Yakutsk
18:22
Vladivostok
19:22
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
21:22
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки