Las Palmas
15:47
Lisbon
15:47
London
15:47
Hamburg
17:47
Riga
18:47
Kaliningrad
17:47
Moscow
18:47
Yekaterinburg
20:47
Omsk
21:47
Krasnoyarsk
22:47
Irkutsk
23:47
Yakutsk
00:47
Vladivostok
01:47
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
03:47
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки