Las Palmas
11:13
Lisbon
11:13
London
11:13
Hamburg
13:13
Riga
14:13
Kaliningrad
13:13
Moscow
14:13
Yekaterinburg
16:13
Omsk
17:13
Krasnoyarsk
18:13
Irkutsk
19:13
Yakutsk
20:13
Vladivostok
21:13
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
23:13
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки