Las Palmas
10:30
Lisbon
10:30
London
10:30
Hamburg
12:30
Riga
13:30
Kaliningrad
12:30
Moscow
13:30
Yekaterinburg
15:30
Omsk
16:30
Krasnoyarsk
17:30
Irkutsk
18:30
Yakutsk
19:30
Vladivostok
20:30
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
22:30
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 493

Тип двигателя модель KW RPM применение
6R 493 AZ1 MB 836 B 257 1500 Железные дороги
6R 493 AZ6 MB 836 B 235 1400 морской флот
6R 493 AZ3 MB 836 B 257 1500 промышленный
6R 493 AZ7 MB 836 B/h 272 1500 морской флот
6R 493 TZ1 MB 836 Bb 368 1500 Железные дороги
6R 493 TZ6 MB 836 Bb 309 1500 морской флот
6R 493 TZ3 MB 836 Bb 368 1500 промышленный
6R 493 TZ7 MB 836 Bb/h 405 1500 морской флот
6R 493 TY6 MB 836 Db 368 1400 морской флот
6R 493 TY3 MB 836 Db 405 1500 промышленный
6R 493 TY7 MB 836 Db/h 515 1500 морской флот
12V 493 AZ1 MB 820 B 478 1400 Железные дороги
12V 493 AZ6 MB 820 B 515 1500 морской флот
12V 493 AZ3 MB 820 B 552 1500 промышленный
12V 493 AZ7 MB 820 B/h 809 1500 морской флот
12V 493 TZ1 MB 820 Bb 625 1400 Железные дороги
12V 493 TZ6 MB 820 Bb 735 1500 морской флот
12V 493 TZ3 MB 820 Bb 809 1500 промышленный
12V 493 TZ7 MB 820 Bb/h 846 1500 морской флот
12V 493 TY1 MB 820 Dc 735 1400 Железные дороги
12V 493 TY6 MB 820 Dc 809 1500 морской флот
12V 493 TY3 MB 820 Dc 993 1500 промышленный