Лас-Пальмас
18:18
Лиссабон
18:18
Лондон
18:18
Гамбург
20:18
Рига
21:18
Калининград
20:18
Москва
21:18
Екатеринбург
23:18
Омск
00:18
Красноярск
01:18
Иркутск
02:18
Якутск
03:18
Владивосток
04:18
Петропавловск-Камчатский
06:18
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 538

Тип двигателя модель KW RPM применение
12V 538 TB92
2250 1900 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
16V 538 TB92
3000 1900 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
20V 538 TB92
3750 1900 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
16V 538 TB93
3300 1900 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
20V 538 TB93
4120 1900 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 538 TB8 MD 656 1655 1800 морской флот
12V 538 TB9 MD 657 1986 1900 морской флот
20V 538 TB1 MD 1080 2096 1600 Железные дороги
20V 538 TB6 MD 1080 1839 1500 морской флот
20V 538 TB3 MD 1080 1986 1500 промышленный
16V 538 TB8 MD 871 2206 1800 морской флот
20V 538 TB7 MC 1080/30 2390 1720 морской флот
16V 538 TB9 MD 872 2648 1900 морской флот
20V 538 TB8 MD 1081 2758 1800 морской флот
20V 538 TB9 MD 1082 3310 1900 морской флот
12V 538 TA1 MD 650 993 1600 Железные дороги
12V 538 TA3 MD 650 938 1500 промышленный
12V 538 TB1 MD 655 1269 1600 Железные дороги
12V 538 TB6 MD 655 1103 1500 морской флот
12V 538 TB3 MD 655 1195 1500 промышленный
16V 538 TA1 MD 865 1324 1600 Железные дороги
16V 538 TA3 MD 865 1250 1500 промышленный
12V 538 TB7 MD 655/18 1434 1720 морской флот
16V 538 TB1 MD 870 1692 1600 Железные дороги
16V 538 TB6 MD 870 1471 1500 морской флот
16V 538 TB3 MD 870 1581 1500 промышленный
16V 538 TB7 MD 870/24 1912 1720 морской флот