Las Palmas
02:01
Lisbon
02:01
London
02:01
Hamburg
04:01
Riga
05:01
Kaliningrad
04:01
Moscow
05:01
Yekaterinburg
07:01
Omsk
08:01
Krasnoyarsk
09:01
Irkutsk
10:01
Yakutsk
11:01
Vladivostok
12:01
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
14:01
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 652

Тип двигателя Модель KW RPM применение
12V 652 TZ1 MB 835 Aa 919 1500 Железные дороги
12V 652 TA6 MB 835 Ab 901 1360 морской флот
12V 652 TA3 MB 835 Ab 993 1500 промышленный
12V 652 SA1 MB 835 Ab 1030 1400 Железные дороги
12V 652 SA3 MB 835 Ab 1030 1500 промышленный
12V 652 SA7 MB 835 Ab/h 1103 1460 морской флот
12V 652 TB6 MB 835 Bb 1158 1360 морской флот
12V 652 TB3 MB 835 Bb 1140 1500 промышленный
12V 652 SB1 MB 835 Bb 1269 1400 Железные дороги
12V 652 SB3 MB 835 Bb 1269 1500 промышленный
12V 652 SB7 MB 835 Bb/h 1434 1460 морской флот
16V 652 TA6 MB 839 Ab 1195 1360 морской флот
16V 652 TA3 MB 839 Ab 1324 1500 промышленный
16V 652 SA1 MB 839 Ab 1361 1400 Железные дороги
16V 652 SA3 MB 839 Ab 1361 1500 промышленный
16V 652 SA3 MB 839 Ab/h 1471 1460 морской флот
16V 652 TB6 MB 839 Bb 1177 1400 морской флот
16V 652 TB3 MB 839 Bb 1508 1500 промышленный
16V 652 SB1 MB 839 Bb 1692 1400 Железные дороги
16V 652 SB6 MB 839 Bb 1545 1360 морской флот
16V 652 SB3 MB 839 Bb 1692 1500 промышленный
16V 652 SB7 MB 839 Bb/h 1655 1800 морской флот
16V 652 SB7 MB 839 Bb/h 1912 1460 морской флот