Las Palmas
06:30
Lisbon
06:30
London
06:30
Hamburg
07:30
Riga
08:30
Kaliningrad
08:30
Moscow
09:30
Yekaterinburg
11:30
Omsk
12:30
Krasnoyarsk
13:30
Irkutsk
14:30
Yakutsk
15:30
Vladivostok
16:30
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
18:30
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.