Las Palmas
19:50
Lisbon
19:50
London
19:50
Hamburg
20:50
Riga
21:50
Kaliningrad
21:50
Moscow
22:50
Yekaterinburg
00:50
Omsk
01:50
Krasnoyarsk
02:50
Irkutsk
03:50
Yakutsk
04:50
Vladivostok
05:50
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
07:50
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.