Las Palmas
20:09
Lisbon
20:09
London
20:09
Hamburg
21:09
Riga
22:09
Kaliningrad
22:09
Moscow
23:09
Yekaterinburg
01:09
Omsk
02:09
Krasnoyarsk
03:09
Irkutsk
04:09
Yakutsk
05:09
Vladivostok
06:09
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
08:09
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.