Las Palmas
17:25
Lisbon
17:25
London
17:25
Hamburg
19:25
Riga
20:25
Kaliningrad
19:25
Moscow
20:25
Yekaterinburg
22:25
Omsk
23:25
Krasnoyarsk
00:25
Irkutsk
01:25
Yakutsk
02:25
Vladivostok
03:25
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
05:25
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.