Las Palmas
07:45
Lisbon
07:45
London
07:45
Hamburg
08:45
Riga
09:45
Kaliningrad
09:45
Moscow
10:45
Yekaterinburg
12:45
Omsk
13:45
Krasnoyarsk
14:45
Irkutsk
15:45
Yakutsk
16:45
Vladivostok
17:45
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
19:45
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is engaged in supplies of original and OEM spare parts for marine and industrial market of Russia, Kazakhstan and other former soviet countries. We supply spares for diesel and gas engines, air compressors, turbocharges, pumps and heat exchangers. The company facilities include spare parts stock and office in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

We have long term good relations with our customers and suppliers. We have proved to be a reliable partner through years of successful work. And we keep on a stormy progress looking for new business relations and activity branches.