Las Palmas
15:39
Lisbon
15:39
London
15:39
Hamburg
16:39
Riga
17:39
Kaliningrad
17:39
Moscow
18:39
Yekaterinburg
20:39
Omsk
21:39
Krasnoyarsk
22:39
Irkutsk
23:39
Yakutsk
00:39
Vladivostok
01:39
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
03:39
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru
 

Contact information:

Office:

192019, office 611, Melnichnaya str., 18A, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 309-47-41, Fax: +7 (812) 309-47-41 int.0

e-mail: info@technomatica.ru

www.technomatica.ru

warehouse:

Obukhovskoy Oborony 45, Saint Petersburg, Russia