Las Palmas
02:13
Lisbon
02:13
London
02:13
Hamburg
04:13
Riga
05:13
Kaliningrad
04:13
Moscow
05:13
Yekaterinburg
07:13
Omsk
08:13
Krasnoyarsk
09:13
Irkutsk
10:13
Yakutsk
11:13
Vladivostok
12:13
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
14:13
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru
 

Contact information:

Office:

192019, office 611, Melnichnaya str., 18A, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 309-47-41, Fax: +7 (812) 309-47-41 int.0

e-mail: info@technomatica.ru

www.technomatica.ru

warehouse:

Obukhovskoy Oborony 45, Saint Petersburg, Russia