Las Palmas
15:56
Lisbon
15:56
London
15:56
Hamburg
17:56
Riga
18:56
Kaliningrad
17:56
Moscow
18:56
Yekaterinburg
20:56
Omsk
21:56
Krasnoyarsk
22:56
Irkutsk
23:56
Yakutsk
00:56
Vladivostok
01:56
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
03:56
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru
 

Contact information:

Office:

192019, office 611, Melnichnaya str., 18A, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 309-47-41, Fax: +7 (812) 309-47-41 int.0

e-mail: info@technomatica.ru

www.technomatica.ru

warehouse:

Obukhovskoy Oborony 45, Saint Petersburg, Russia