Las Palmas
11:10
Lisbon
11:10
London
11:10
Hamburg
13:10
Riga
14:10
Kaliningrad
13:10
Moscow
14:10
Yekaterinburg
16:10
Omsk
17:10
Krasnoyarsk
18:10
Irkutsk
19:10
Yakutsk
20:10
Vladivostok
21:10
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
23:10
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru
 

Contact information:

Office:

192019, office 611, Melnichnaya str., 18A, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 309-47-41, Fax: +7 (812) 309-47-41 int.0

e-mail: info@technomatica.ru

www.technomatica.ru

warehouse:

Obukhovskoy Oborony 45, Saint Petersburg, Russia