Las Palmas
19:58
Lisbon
19:58
London
19:58
Hamburg
20:58
Riga
21:58
Kaliningrad
21:58
Moscow
22:58
Yekaterinburg
00:58
Omsk
01:58
Krasnoyarsk
02:58
Irkutsk
03:58
Yakutsk
04:58
Vladivostok
05:58
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
07:58
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is one of the leading companies in the field of ship repair spare parts supply in the territory of Russia. Our base is the skilled team and professionally arranged spare parts stock in Saint Petersburg. Traditionally we have got firm relations with the ship repair yards and ship owners in Russia. And nowadays we have extended the scope of our activity to spare parts supply for oil-producing, oil refinery, mining and other industrial companies. We are always open towards new ideas and cooperation.