Las Palmas
12:00
Lisbon
12:00
London
12:00
Hamburg
14:00
Riga
15:00
Kaliningrad
14:00
Moscow
15:00
Yekaterinburg
17:00
Omsk
18:00
Krasnoyarsk
19:00
Irkutsk
20:00
Yakutsk
21:00
Vladivostok
22:00
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
00:00
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is one of the leading companies in the field of ship repair spare parts supply in the territory of Russia. Our base is the skilled team and professionally arranged spare parts stock in Saint Petersburg. Traditionally we have got firm relations with the ship repair yards and ship owners in Russia. And nowadays we have extended the scope of our activity to spare parts supply for oil-producing, oil refinery, mining and other industrial companies. We are always open towards new ideas and cooperation.