Las Palmas
14:30
Lisbon
14:30
London
14:30
Hamburg
16:30
Riga
17:30
Kaliningrad
16:30
Moscow
17:30
Yekaterinburg
19:30
Omsk
20:30
Krasnoyarsk
21:30
Irkutsk
22:30
Yakutsk
23:30
Vladivostok
00:30
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
02:30
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is one of the leading companies in the field of ship repair spare parts supply in the territory of Russia. Our base is the skilled team and professionally arranged spare parts stock in Saint Petersburg. Traditionally we have got firm relations with the ship repair yards and ship owners in Russia. And nowadays we have extended the scope of our activity to spare parts supply for oil-producing, oil refinery, mining and other industrial companies. We are always open towards new ideas and cooperation.