Las Palmas
16:11
Lisbon
16:11
London
16:11
Hamburg
18:11
Riga
19:11
Kaliningrad
18:11
Moscow
19:11
Yekaterinburg
21:11
Omsk
22:11
Krasnoyarsk
23:11
Irkutsk
00:11
Yakutsk
01:11
Vladivostok
02:11
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
04:11
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

Technomatica Ltd is one of the leading companies in the field of ship repair spare parts supply in the territory of Russia. Our base is the skilled team and professionally arranged spare parts stock in Saint Petersburg. Traditionally we have got firm relations with the ship repair yards and ship owners in Russia. And nowadays we have extended the scope of our activity to spare parts supply for oil-producing, oil refinery, mining and other industrial companies. We are always open towards new ideas and cooperation.