Лас-Пальмас
23:24
Лиссабон
23:24
Лондон
23:24
Гамбург
01:24
Рига
02:24
Калининград
01:24
Москва
02:24
Екатеринбург
04:24
Омск
05:24
Красноярск
06:24
Иркутск
07:24
Якутск
08:24
Владивосток
09:24
Петропавловск-Камчатский
11:24
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки