Лас-Пальмас
23:55
Лиссабон
23:55
Лондон
23:55
Гамбург
01:55
Рига
02:55
Калининград
01:55
Москва
02:55
Екатеринбург
04:55
Омск
05:55
Красноярск
06:55
Иркутск
07:55
Якутск
08:55
Владивосток
09:55
Петропавловск-Камчатский
11:55
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки