Лас-Пальмас
01:14
Лиссабон
01:14
Лондон
01:14
Гамбург
03:14
Рига
04:14
Калининград
03:14
Москва
04:14
Екатеринбург
06:14
Омск
07:14
Красноярск
08:14
Иркутск
09:14
Якутск
10:14
Владивосток
11:14
Петропавловск-Камчатский
13:14
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки