Las Palmas
11:40
Lisbon
11:40
London
11:40
Hamburg
13:40
Riga
14:40
Kaliningrad
13:40
Moscow
14:40
Yekaterinburg
16:40
Omsk
17:40
Krasnoyarsk
18:40
Irkutsk
19:40
Yakutsk
20:40
Vladivostok
21:40
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
23:40
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки