Las Palmas
02:46
Lisbon
02:46
London
02:46
Hamburg
04:46
Riga
05:46
Kaliningrad
04:46
Moscow
05:46
Yekaterinburg
07:46
Omsk
08:46
Krasnoyarsk
09:46
Irkutsk
10:46
Yakutsk
11:46
Vladivostok
12:46
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
14:46
Телефон: +7 (812) 309-47-41   E-mail: info@technomatica.ru

MTU 331

Тип двигателя KW RPM применение
6V 331 TC92 590 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
8V 331 TC92 785 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки
12V 331 TC92 1180 2340 Быстрые суда с низкими коэффициентами нагрузки